.




ACCUEIL
YOUR HOLIDAY HOME HOUSEKEEPERS IN THE PAYS BASQUE AND SOUTH LANDES AREAS
ACCUEIL








Roland has been looking after our house in the Pays Basque and our tenants for more than 8 years now, and we are delighted with his work. He is a reliable and charming person, who speaks English well and manages problems beautifully: washing machine replaced (as an emergency), tumble dryer repaired, new matching kitchen chair found - all apparently effortlessly. We don't know how we'd manage without him - maximum efficiency, minimum fuss.
Peter and Joan Wadsley


“It is very comforting to know that Roland is on hand to check on our house regularly and to arrange for those odd jobs to be done in our absence. We have found the whole approach to his service to be very friendly, but professional and reliable.”
Lisa and Keith Ashton


Roland, I just wanted to thank you for the great work you are doing on our behalf. It's such a relief to know that there is someone reliable and trustworthy who is prepared to check out our apartment on a regular basis and deal with issues as they arise. I'm also really grateful for the little 'extras' like filling our fridge and sorting out our bedding etc. All these things really help to give us a warm welcome after a long drive from England. Thank you both so much and good luck with your business expansion, we cannot recommend your services highly enough.
Best regards,

Beth and John Towers
LE SERVICE
PRESTATIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES
NOUS CONNAITRE
PARTENAIRES
TEMOIGNAGES
                        contact@bienvenue-chezvous.fr

.




ACCUEIL
L'INTENDANT DE VOTRE RESIDENCE SECONDAIRE DANS LE PAYS BASQUE ET LE SUD DES LANDES
ACCUEIL






"Roland s’occupe de notre maison au pays basque depuis plus de 8 ans maintenant et nous sommes enchantés par son travail. C’est un homme charmant et sérieux qui parle bien anglais et prend bien en charge les problèmes qui peuvent se présenter dans une maison : faire réparer une machine à laver en urgence, remplacer un sèche-linge, remplacer une chaise et le tout, sans effort apparent. Nous ne savons pas comment nous ferions sans lui. Efficacité maximum, embarras minimum."
Monsieur et Madame Wadsley


"C’est rassurant de savoir que Roland est là pour veiller sur notre maison et s’occuper de son entretien en notre absence. Nous avons trouvé son approche du service très conviviale mais surtout professionnelle et sérieuse."
Monsieur et Madame Ashton


"Roland, je voulais simplement vous remercier pour l’excellent travail que vous faites pour nous. C’est si réconfortant de savoir qu’il y a une personne sérieuse et de confiance prêt à vérifier régulièrement notre appartement et à régler les problèmes qui se présentent. Je vous suis également reconnaissante pour les petits extras comme le remplissage du frigo avant notre arrivée ou la préparation des lits. Toutes ces petites choses qui contribuent à un accueil chaleureux après un long périple. Merci encore à vous et bonne chance pour le développement de votre entreprise que nous ne saurions assez recommander."
Madame Towers
LE SERVICE
PRESTATIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES
NOUS CONNAITRE
PARTENAIRES
TEMOIGNAGES
                        contact@bienvenue-chezvous.fr